Oct. 28, 2002, 7:24 p.m.,

I've decided to do an entry on my weird quirks, of which I have many.

All of my jewelry must match. No mixing gold and silver. Which sucks because I wear mostly silver and my best jewelry is gold.

I have to eat the same thing for breakfast. It hasn't really changed in 5 years. Toasted cheese sandwich stuck in the microwave and a Dr Pepper.

I watch some of the stupidest TV shows. And my day gets messed up if I miss them. General Hospital, Trading Spaces, While You Were Out, 30 Minute Meals, Even Stevens.

I have to read before going to sleep. And I often read till 3 or 4 in the morning.

I read everything. Often more than once. Boxes, bottles, paper, books, you name it.

I often obsess over things and people. I have to know everything about _______.

I am a complete spoiler slut. I cannot wait for the next episode, I have to know now.

I am very picky about my shoes. They have to match my outfit in style. No tennis shoes with skirts. Ever.

I also hate seeing socks on people. That is only exceptable if you are wearing pants.

I hate body hair. Hair belongs on three places on a body. The top of one's head, their eyebrows, and their eyelashes. The rest of it should be removed.

I must have a sheet on my bed. The quilt can be there, or not. The sheet HAS to be there.

I cannot keep nailpolish on my fingers. At least not if I put it there. When I pay other people to paint my nails, I am completely able to keep my nailpolish on. I can, however, keep nailpolish on my toes.

I hate shoes that tie. I have some, I just don't wear them. I suppose that I am too lazy to be bothered to tie them.

In highschool, I didn't have a date to senoir prom. I designated myself photo person and took 5 rolls of pictures. Now, I can't be bothered to take pictures. I keep handing the camera to Chadin.

I twirl my hair when I read or when I am bored. Apparently, I used to do that when I was little. And then I stopped. And about 6 years ago I started it again.

I like my food based on its texture. For example, fish has a weird texture and I wont eat it. Same goes for most types of beans.

I have more quirky things. And I will add them as I remember them. (Or come across them)

****************************************

I'm listening to:
I'm reading this:
I'm burning this:

Prev, Next

Extra stuff that might be interesting

Jul. 12, 2005 - The word of the day is weird.

Jul. 08, 2005 - decisions....

Jul. 07, 2005 - the point of diary is...

May. 29, 2005 - spinning

Jan. 05, 2005 - new year

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome