May. 29, 2005, 10:03 p.m.,

Sometimes you just feel that your life has grown up faster than you have.
I'm 24, married, managing my own store, thinking of having a family of my own. Half the time I still act like I am 5. I spent 15 minutes laughing the other day cause I turned the shower to cold when Chadwin was in it. It was funny though. He was all the way in the corner telling me to turn the water up. That is not how a 24yr old should act. Life is spinning faster than I know what to do with it.
One of these days it will all get caught up.
I'm supposed to be cleaning up before my mom gets here tomorrow evening. And I'm working most of tomorrow. So it has to be done tonight.
My dad is out of town, Tues is their 30th wedding anniversary and he is out of town, and has spent almost every other wedding anniversary in the past 8? years out of town - France normally.

****************************************

I'm listening to:
I'm reading this:
I'm burning this:

Prev, Next

Extra stuff that might be interesting

Jul. 12, 2005 - The word of the day is weird.

Jul. 08, 2005 - decisions....

Jul. 07, 2005 - the point of diary is...

May. 29, 2005 - spinning

Jan. 05, 2005 - new year

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome