Jul. 07, 2005, 11:05 p.m.,

So... diaries are supposed to be good for you right?
They are supposed to allow you to get all those thoughts out of your brain so it doesn't explode. So why is it so hard for me to get all the words out. I know they are in my head and I just keep bouncing around all these ideas and thoughts without verbalizing them or doing anything about them.
I'm going to start working on writing out my thoughts. Maybe one per night.
Thought of the day....
I'm upset at my dad for not really supporting the fact that I am most likely moving back to Arkansas. He keeps trying to come up with reasons why we shouldn't move. I don't know if he is legitmitaly (sp?) worried that it might be a bad idea or if he will just miss us and wont say so....
Grr..
And now my lovely computer has lost internet connection.
Needs to be rebooted. Ahh back now.
Silly machine, I can now post my entry.

****************************************

I'm listening to: conan
I'm reading this: cat and mouse - I'm rereading James Patterson while waiting for the 6th Harry Potter to come out
I'm burning this: Mandarin Mimosa - such a great summer scent!!

Prev, Next

Extra stuff that might be interesting

Jul. 12, 2005 - The word of the day is weird.

Jul. 08, 2005 - decisions....

Jul. 07, 2005 - the point of diary is...

May. 29, 2005 - spinning

Jan. 05, 2005 - new year

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome