Nov. 17, 2002, 12:45 p.m.,

I'll post a real entry after I get back from work.

This is the "Erin is" entry.

Erin is:

sporting mall hair
awesome
connected
not at fault
a 21-year-old girl obsessed with anything horror-fied
a person who cares about others
nice
my friend
Erin
good
backed up
the career leader in strikeouts
constructing one mobile, solar-powered model for display at conferences and around the campus
a very pretty lawyer-type person
a professional speaker
a published writer
18 years old
already at work for God
the winner--I mean weiner!
an inspirational reminder of the human spirit
the cooooooolest!
kickin' it with hipnip's crew
a massage therapist.
five time All American Cheerleader
a real story of compassion, conviction and best of all, cleavage
new
a registered Missouri FoxTrotter
working at her new job
strengthening and has 40 mph winds

****************************************

I'm listening to:
I'm reading this:
I'm burning this:

Prev, Next

Extra stuff that might be interesting

Jul. 12, 2005 - The word of the day is weird.

Jul. 08, 2005 - decisions....

Jul. 07, 2005 - the point of diary is...

May. 29, 2005 - spinning

Jan. 05, 2005 - new year

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome