Nov. 19, 2002, 8:29 p.m.,

So I made some tiny changes to my page. Basically I just compiled a bunch of links and shortened the amount of links on the right.

I think it looks a bit better. Not as cluttered.

And I can easily add stuff.

I just had a nice no silverware, no cooking dinner.

It was very fun. And easy.

Did you ever want to be in one of those water things that drops little bubbles of a different color liquid down a ramp that you turn over periodically? No? Oh, ok. I guess I'm weird then. I kinda like the idea of getting to sleep until someone picks me up and then getting done in 2 minutes and getting to sleep again. I mean, people often completely forget about those things for weeks and then all of a sudden they turn it over to watch the bubble fall.

It's kinda like being left alone for awhile and then suddenly incredibly popular and just as that gets boring, you get left alone again.

That's about how I want to live my life right now.

I think it would be nice and soothing.

And I could sleep.

I need sleep.

So very badly.

****************************************

I'm listening to:
I'm reading this:
I'm burning this:

Prev, Next

Extra stuff that might be interesting

Jul. 12, 2005 - The word of the day is weird.

Jul. 08, 2005 - decisions....

Jul. 07, 2005 - the point of diary is...

May. 29, 2005 - spinning

Jan. 05, 2005 - new year

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome