Sept. 28, 2002, 10:25 a.m.,

So this is my links page. It isn't finished yet.

And theoretically it will never be finished.

It will just keep growing.

Completed Reviews

Alone Reviews - My Review
A decent review. Not really all that helpful in identifying any problems though.

burnzreviewz - My Review
Here is the thing. Less than 10 minutes after I request a review I had one. I got an A+ in every catergory except updates. I got a C- there. I'm confused. I do update. Like at least once every day. Anyone else see a problem here?

etherealrevu - My Review
She said I needed to elaborate more. Which I am being told by Chadin is true. A good review, helpful and informative.

mewreview - My Review
"BTW, I would love to add you to my favorite diaries list, would you mind? I would love to return." How is that not a good review? Not to informative on problems, but definatly an ego boosting review.

my-reviews - My Review
I think I'm happy with this review. She said a bunch of good things and then gave me a C (for Crafty). That is my only problem with this site, their grading system. There is no standard way of comparing yourself to anyone else.

New Reviews - My Review
I just came back from a break and had up an easy layout. She didn't like it. Oh well. I did. But I changed it now. Good review site, somewhat helpful, however she didn't point out some errors that I knew where there. **Kinda still running**

tiki-reviews - My Review
Took a really long time, but that's because the chick who was to review me fell of the face of the earth. It was a good review though.

Pending

smileyreview They haven't updated in awhile, but I'm still on their pending list so I thought I would be nice to them.

****************************************

I'm listening to:
I'm reading this:
I'm burning this:

Prev, Next

Extra stuff that might be interesting

Jul. 12, 2005 - The word of the day is weird.

Jul. 08, 2005 - decisions....

Jul. 07, 2005 - the point of diary is...

May. 29, 2005 - spinning

Jan. 05, 2005 - new year

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome