May. 26, 2002, 9:26 p.m.,

New Template. I like Carebears but it was time for a change.

Don't feel like writing much. So this is it. It is the quiz results entry, that's right, every quiz I have ever taken, the answers all on one page.

Love-a-Lot Bear
You love to take care of others and people love being around you because you make them feel appreciated. You are very sweet and soft-spoken. You are also a romantic and consider yourself an excellent matchmaker, so you tend to be a bit nosy. But everyone still considers you the sweetest person they know.


Which Rainbow Brite kid are you? By Growing.
What Aspect of Orlando Bloom Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla
Which Avril Lavigne Song Are You?

I am Charlie Brown
Which Peanuts Character Are You Quiz

which Episode II character are you?


Queen of Naboo. You could have a split personality - simply to hide who you really are. You are extremely polite and gentle. However, if needs be, you will take action and can be a very good leader. You have the power to make people believe in you - use this power. The one you love could also end up being the one you hate.

What Flavour Are You? Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.Cor blimey, I taste like Tea.

I am a subtle flavour, quiet and polite, gentle, almost ambient. My presence in crowds will often go unnoticed. Best not to spill me on your clothes though, I can leave a nasty stain. What Flavour Are You?

Part of a trial. A person held you until their hand was blistered, if in a certain ammount of time their wounds were infected, they were guilty. Pretty middle-of-the-road there, at least you're not ready to kill anyone who crosses you.

What torture would you be?

Which LOTR Woman are you?
I'm Armand!
Which Anne Rice Vampire are you?
by Tera


Take the What Sex Position Are You? test by Ley Ley


Proving the same theme can be echoed endlessly and still make money.
Find out
How would you die in a horror movie?

> See what Care Bear you are.

not quite but close:

I'm an atheist!


Which Enemy of the Christian Church Are You?


A(nother) Robert and Tim Creation




Which Cosmic Debris Girl Are You? By kidvermin

See which Greek Goddess you are.

Drink me!


Which drink are you?


Which Izzard Are You?

Kid Izzard: You still find a way to look at life in an innocent way, even though those around you marvel at your naive opinions. But the world wasn't made just for the grown-ups around you, so dodge your subway fare and get the most out of life!

Which Classic Book Are You?
Book: Daphne Du Maurier's Rebecca.
Synopsis: Rebecca is a novel of mystery and passion, a dark psychological tale of secrets and betrayal, dead loves and an estate called Manderley that is as much a presence as the humans who inhabit it: 'when the leaves rustle, they sound very much like the stealthy movement of a woman in evening dress, and when they shiver suddenly and fall, and scatter away along the ground, they might be the pitter, patter of a woman's hurrying footsteps, and the mark in the gravel the imprint of a high-heeled satin shoe.' Manderley is filled with memories of the elegant and flamboyant Rebecca, the first Mrs. DeWinter; with the obsessive love of her housekeeper, Mrs. Danvers, who observes the young, timid second Mrs. DeWinter with sullen hostility; and with the oppressive silences of a secretive husband, Maxim. Rebecca may be physically dead, but she is a force to contend with, and the housekeeper's evil matches that of her former mistress as a purveyor of the emotional horror thrust on the innocent Mrs. DeWinter. The tension builds as the new Mrs. DeWinter slowly grows and asserts herself, surviving the wicked deceptions of Mrs. Danvers and the silent deceits of her husband, to emerge triumphant in the midst of a surprise ending that leaves the reader with a sense of haunting justice.
Excerpt: Last night I dreamt I went to Manderley again. It seemed to me I stood by the iron gate to the drive, and for a while I could not enter for the way was barred to me. There was a padlock and a chain upon the gate. I called in my dream to the lodgekeeper, and had no answer, and peering closer through the rusted spokes of the gate I saw that the lodge was uninhabited.
Amazon: Rebecca
Which Classic Book Are You?

And I know that some of you don't know what this is but trust me its good:

You're Aero!
You're all happy-bubbly, highly optimistic, and disgustingly sweet. Airhead? Maybe, considering you contain about 80% air.

And now a bunch of LOTR quizzes

I am...

I'm Elijah Wood!

Which Fellowship Actor are YOU?

You're

Doomed to be Galadriel!

Still radiant and mysterious you reign supreme in the film version

of Lothlorien as you did in the book. However, it must be noted that

the scene where you turn all green and spooky frightens not only

Hobbits and children but the rest of humanity. Green is not really

your color, may we suggest a nice purple?

Which

other character of FOTR are you doomed to be?

brought

to you by

www.councilofelrond.com

thats all for today

DisorderRating
Paranoid:High
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Moderate
Antisocial:Moderate
Borderline:Moderate
Histrionic:Moderate
Narcissistic:Moderate
Avoidant:Very High
Dependent:Very High
Obsessive-Compulsive:Moderate

-- Click Here To Take The Test --


Which Empire Records Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


Which Buffy Girl Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


Who's Your Inner Buffy Bad-Girl? Find out @ She's Crafty

I guess I can't be any of the characters I like the most....


Who's Your Inner Music Industry Diva? Find out @ She's Crafty


Who's Your 80s Movie Icon Alter-Ego? Find out @ She's Crafty


Who's Your Movie Sidekick? Find out @ She's Crafty


Are you a ho? Find out @ She's Crafty

Like I needed a quiz to tell me that . . .


Which Buffy Guy Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


Which Buffy Bad Guy Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


What's Your Sexual MO? Find out @ She's Crafty

I am Belle!
Which Disney Princess are you?


What's Your Style? Find out @ She's Crafty


What Obscure Animal are you?


What Was Your PastLife?

****************************************

I'm listening to: The background music to Rayman 2: The Great Escape
I'm reading this: money is becoming an issue
I'm burning this: Satine: You're going to be bad for business. I can tell. (Moulin Rouge)

Prev, Next

Extra stuff that might be interesting

Jul. 12, 2005 - The word of the day is weird.

Jul. 08, 2005 - decisions....

Jul. 07, 2005 - the point of diary is...

May. 29, 2005 - spinning

Jan. 05, 2005 - new year

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome