Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002, 11:39 pm,

I'm jumping on the bandwagon. Let me know if you have a trading card and I will add it.

Diaryland Trading Cards!

morgaineldy
member since 2/21/02
216 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Quiet, shy, stubborn. Morgaine is focused on sorting herself out and getting through life.

Strengths: My mind, my words, my heart, those who love me, my friends, my cats, my stubbornness.

Weaknesses: Books, cats, ice cream, Papa John's Breadsticks, my boy, bubble baths, my stubbornness, Buffy, LOTR, Harry Potter.

Special Skills: Ability to ignore the world while reading a book, amazing cook, selfless lover.

Weapons: My cat like abilities, the hobbits who watch my back, Avalon

Goal: To be the best that I can be and to help others to do the same.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Other Peoples Trading cards:

Chadin
dreamyautumn
gbg
panjandrum

****************************************

I'm listening to:
I'm reading this:
I'm burning this:

Prev, Next

Extra stuff that might be interesting

Jul. 12, 2005 - The word of the day is weird.

Jul. 08, 2005 - decisions....

Jul. 07, 2005 - the point of diary is...

May. 29, 2005 - spinning

Jan. 05, 2005 - new year

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome